Media

A1R

Moonstruck

Tune in for Sensitive Soul Radio, Sheila’s weekly radio show on A1R Psychic Radio and Moonstruck TV, every Thursday night at  9:30pm ET/8:30pm CT/7:30pm MT/6:30pm/02.30am GMT.

Sheila is also a regular guest psychic on Psychic Today Sky Channel 886 and regularly attends events and shows in the UK. More details here.

 

 

Grab My Free Guide
How Mastering Your Inner Game Will Increase Your Confidence, Gaining You More Clients and Cash in Your Business
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

Latest Tweets

Latest Facebook Posts